Pokémon Sun and Moon

  • 30 선수 Double Elimination  
  • Pokémon Sun/Moon  
  • May 20, 2017 at 2:00 PM CDT  
Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us
이 광고 닫기

Signups will be managed on this page. You may sign yourself up here online, or with the assistance of game room staff prior to the tournament, but be aware that space in the bracket is limited. Players who are not present for the start of the tournament will not be allowed to compete. If signups exceed the number of slots available in the bracket, you may add yourself to a wait list to fill absentee vacancies at the time the tournament begins.


  • Competitors will be randomly seeded into a double-elimination tournament bracket.
  • All battles will use the Flat Rules Double Battle rule set (built into the game).
  • You may use any pokémon except "legendaries" and "mythicals" (listed below, classified according to in-game "special pokémon" status).
  • Pokémon must have one of the following three icons on their summary screen: generation 6's pentagon symbol, generation 7's "+" symbol, or generation 1's Game Boy symbol.
  • No two pokémon on the same team may be the same species or have the same held item.
  • Competitors' games must be patched with the most up-to-date software version as of tournament time. An easy way to check whether your game complies is to play a match online via the Internet. If you are able to play an online match, then your game is up-to-date. When these rules were written, the current software version was 
  • Competitors must bring their own 3DS or 2DS and their own copy of Pokémon Sun or Moon, and be responsible for maintaining an adequate battery charge. Power loss or other obviously at-fault disconnection (such as closing your DS) during a match will result in a forfeit.
  • Accidental wireless signal loss during a match will necessitate a rematch. Therefore, competitors must take seats facing one-another during matches, and keep movement from those seats to a minimum. Keeping your DS stationary on a table is recommended.

Legendary Pokémon (banned):

  • Articuno
  • Zapdos
  • Moltres
  • Mewtwo
  • Entei
  • Raikou
  • Suicune
  • Ho-Oh
  • Lugia
  • Regice
  • Registeel
  • Regirock
  • Latias
  • Latios
  • Groudon
  • Kyogre
  • Rayquaza
  • Uxie
  • Azelf
  • Mesprit
  • Dialga
  • Palkia
  • Giratina
  • Cresselia
  • Heatran
  • Regigigas
  • Cobalion
  • Terrakion
  • Virizion
  • Tornadus
  • Thundurus
  • Landorus
  • Reshiram
  • Zekrom
  • Kyurem
  • Xerneas
  • Yveltal
  • Zygarde
  • Solgaleo
  • Lunala
  • Necrozma

Mythical Pokémon (banned):

  • Mew
  • Celebi
  • Jirachi
  • Deoxys
  • Manaphy
  • Darkrai
  • Shaymin
  • Arceus
  • Victini
  • Keldeo
  • Meloetta
  • Genesect
  • Diancie
  • Hoopa
  • Volcanion
  • Magearna
  • Marshadow

최종 결과

최정상 챔피언: Buglyfitch
주목 받을 강자: Senbunsakura
미래의 강자: Pyro

대진표 엠베드 코드

Premier badge Challonge Premier 로 업그레이드 하시면 엠베드 사용시 無광고.

도움이 필요하신가요? Bracket Module Instructions 를 참고하세요.
개발자 분들께: 이 대진표는 Challonge JQuery 플러그인 를 사용하여 엠베드 하실 수 있습니다.
Ajax loader